Meanwhile I’m busking*

Posted on

I went to Summerfest again, and picked up this Ukulele from Balaclava there.

busk1

You can buy a variety of colours and each version has a wearable and a rezzable Ukelele, I bought it because I am thinking about learning the Banjo, I just really want to learn a stringed instrument

busk2

and I am obnoxious enough to play it in public.

aaaaaa_003

Hair – Lamb | Black Magic
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard  | Tropical Brights
Hands – SLink
Top – Chemistry | Echo Tank
Tattoo – Letis | Edward
Eyeshadow – Damned | Spray
Boots – Fashionably Dead | Bossy Boots @ The Arcade
Necklace – Katatonik | Wonderland pendant @ The Arcade
Jeans – The Plastik | Militia Jeans
Ukulele – Balaclava | My Little Ukulele @ Summerfest
Poses – LAP

Pictures taken at Virtual Decay

* Still not about you

Leave a Reply

