Meanwhile it’s an idiots guide to blogging chapter 2*

Posted on

So, I lied, I’m not doing a ‘if you press the lensflare button again I’m going to rap your knuckles with a wooden ruler’ post, for chapter 3, I’ve decided.

So, what I’ve done instead is a basic pic taking tutorial, for location shots. Click through to see the completed images

The finished pictures

tadah!

tadah2

Hair – Magika | Visit
Hands – SLink
Eyes Dead apples | Nebula Ice
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Bikini – Drift | Tini kini
Necklace – MG – Ladybird @ The Arcade
Poses – Everglow
Pictures taken at Crossing Currents

*yes, I know my voice fades away halfway, it’s my first attempt dammit!

One thought on “Meanwhile it’s an idiots guide to blogging chapter 2*

    Kghia Gherardi said:
    June 16, 2013 at 2:14 am

    Well done for your first time. I look forward to seeing…and learning from…future tutorials!

Leave a Reply

