Meanwhile I have something on my mind*

Posted on

The Hair Fair starts soon… can you tell I’m excited about that?

shade

Before that however, there is a Hair Fair contest where you can win great prizes and early access to the fair, you know what that means right? LAG FREE BABY

shade2

So, as I am in a hair fair mood, I decided to wear this hair from last years fair, which is still beautiful, from Exile.

shade3

Hair – Exile | Silent Wings
Skin – Glam Affair | Margot @ Collabor88
Eyes – Dead Apples | Nebula Ice
Necklace – MG Maxi gossamer | Summer Ladybird @ The Arcade
Top – Chemistry | Echo
Shorts – Drift | Weekender
Shoes – Fashionably Dead | Bossy Boots @ The Arcade
Poses – Glow
Pictures taken at Aught
 

* I am talking about hair fair, it’s not a dig at any of you, and I’m sure you have dozens of thoughts a day, every day!

Leave a Reply

