Meanwhile unedited*

Posted on

I am going to try and show more unedited pics from SL, I don’t do a lot of editing anyway, for blog posts as I don’t want you to get a false impression of the items listed, but these are raw shots, just cropped.

drift

and yes, I am getting more and more girly, whether thats through choice or lack of alternatives I’m not sure yet

drift2

I just bought this dress from the Dressing Room, by Drift, what I like best about it is that although its a dress, its actually 2 parts, so I can wear a small on top and a medium on the bottom, too many mesh clothes are all gapey around the chest and tight around my bum so I will certainly check them out again in future.

drift3

Hair – Eep | no4
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – Song | Snow
necklace – YV | Helena
Dress – Drift | Zoe @ TDR
Poses – Pretense
Pictures taken at Aught
 
 

* I am trying to show SL pictures unedited, raw shots from SL, I didn’t question your parentage

2 thoughts on “Meanwhile unedited*

    sylvan said:
    June 11, 2013 at 9:59 am

    Love the 2 piece concept. Gotta take a look and grab a demo.

      Darkley Aeon responded:
      June 11, 2013 at 10:02 am

      for those of us who dont have standard shapes, its a perfect workaround

Leave a Reply

