Meanwhile the sun is shining in the sky*

Posted on

blogging loudly

Yes! I have been a busy bee today.  I have been thinking recently about bloggers being damned if they do (be critical) and damned if they don’t, I don’t tend to be critical myself due to only blogging things I actually really like, but I will endeavour in future to make points.  Promise

beach

I managed to sneak into the arcade today! got this bikini (1st attempt) and the rare Pink Fuel skin on my 2nd attempt, whoo-hooo also available this great hair from Wasabi Pills, and in addition to regular colours, 3 fancy different colours are rares….

I like SL mesh bikinis because I can wear a S top and a M bottom….

beach2

Hair – Wasabi Pills | Lory @ The Arcade
Skin – Pink Fuel | Harley @ The Arcade
Bikini – Paper moon | Ruffly kini @ The Arcade
Eyes – Song | Snow
Necklace – Mandala | Gyatei
Poses – Posies
Pictures taken at Crossing Currents

* There ain’t a cloud in sight, It’s stopped raining, everybody’s in a play, and don’t you know, it’s a beautiful new day.

😛

Leave a Reply

