Meanwhile if you change your mind*

Posted on

If you’ve been paying attention, I am always on the hunt for new cool sims, and I use a variety of sources to find them, one of which is Koinup

chance

What frustrates me though, considering these places are submitted by SL residents is the amount of them which are either private sims (as in you cant get in) or have orbs, why advertise somewhere you don’t want people to go? (getting fed up of being orbited after 2.2 seconds, give me a chance!)

New stuff now, at FaMESHed, a dress by Cracked Mirror (PATTERNED!!) and hair from Wasabi Pills.

chance2

Hair  – Wasabi Pills | Haley @ FaMESHed
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – Song | Snow
Dress – Lily Dress @ FaMESHed
Shoes – Hucci
Poses – PDA
Pictures taken at RiTai

* I’m the first in line, honey I’m still free take a chance on me

Leave a Reply

