Meanwhile there’s something in the sky*

Posted on

My SLife consists of 2 main elements…..

21

finding cool sims I can rez a stand on, and finding stuff with patterns.

23

I know, its quite a wierd, sad mission in life, but it makes me happy dammit!

22

Hair – Lamb | Chelsea girls
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Hands and feet – SLink
Nail appliers – nine inch nails
Top – 20.five | Riller tank top
Skirt – Baiastice | Didi skirt
eyes – Insufferable dastard | Moody vamp
poses – N
pictures taken at Tobacco Road

* I was just trying to think of a blog title, which is harder than you think, I was in no way calling you any names, and wasn’t questioning your parenthood

drf

Leave a Reply

