Meanwhile I have a confession to make

Posted on

It’s Monday and I am joining in with Strawberry Singhs guilty confessions meme today.

a1

Oh, also I’m showing you sneaky peeks at what you can find at the World Goth Fair which opens on Wednesday.

a3

Confession no1

When people are discussing making stuff in SL, they may as well be speaking latin as far as I’m concerned, I don’t understand it, I wouldn’t even know where to start……its sorcery I tell you.

Confession no2

I am completely obsessively organised, I have an inventory under 20k, always have done, everything is filed, sorted and perfect

Confession no3

I am nosy, really really nosy, I am a prolific profile reader, when I see someone interesting I always check them out.

Confession no4

I love mesh, I really do, but I miss inspect.

Confession no5

I love drama, as long as I am not directly involved of course, the crazier and surreal the drama the better.

Confession no6

I am a secret boycotter (like Berry) I have a long list of ‘no-buy’ stores of people I’ve seen behave badly

a2

Hair – Magika | Blame
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – Dead Apples | Nebula Fantasy
Necklace – Bliensen + Maitai | Dark Bouquet @ World Goth Fair
Dress – Kawaii Sugar | Victorian Gothic Belted @ World Goth Fair
Hands – SLink
Nails – Songbird @ World Goth Fair
Shoes – Gos | Sophia
Piercing – Hebenon Vial | Pitch
Poses – Prickle
Pictures taken at District 8
6 thoughts on “Meanwhile I have a confession to make

    Strawberry Singh said:
    May 13, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    I’m totally a profile stalker too. And yes to inspect! I miss it because I HATE asking people.

    livvyfhang said:
    May 13, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    Omgosh, how do you have a inventory under 20K I am so envious!!!

      Darkley Aeon responded:
      May 13, 2013 at 8:19 pm

      I am ruthless!

    Rwah said:
    May 14, 2013 at 9:49 am

    I simply loved reading your confession and they made me look at my inventory, close it up and yes I will better my life. One day.. I promisse, sort of.

    Chalice (Cha Cha) Carling said:
    May 15, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    I enjoyed reading your confessions. And your inventory…I am so impressed.

      Darkley Aeon responded:
      May 15, 2013 at 9:38 pm

      all you need is nothing better to do and the obsessive need to tidy!

Leave a Reply

