Meanwhile I’ve fallen

Posted on

My computer died this week, after a long sickness.  So I can’t even currently crop these pictures, so apologies

fallen

So I am using my daughters laptop, it’s mad to think they have had new computers, yet I never have.

fallen fallen 2

Fantasy Faire! still ongoing, and Im trying to catch up with my bloggage

fallen 3

Hair – Wasabi Pills @ Fantasy Faire
Skin – Pink Fuel
Eyes – Dead apples
Dress – Elvenbreath @ Fantasy Faire
Poses – Musa @ Fantasy Faire
2 thoughts on “Meanwhile I’ve fallen

    Bumblebee said:
    April 27, 2013 at 8:44 am

    I say the same thing to myself everytime, why do the kids get the new machines and I’m on my 2008 throwback :/ great post btw and still enjoyed the images nonetheless 🙂

      Darkley Aeon responded:
      April 27, 2013 at 8:46 am

      Thank you 😀

Leave a Reply

