Meanwhile I’m giving you the fingers

Posted on

All 10, or 8, depending on your stance on thumbs.

f1

I don’t think Ill ever remove my pretty SLink hands, I’m going to sort through my skins and only wear ones I can get appliers for.

f2

Also new release from Ducknipple, the Piperness dress, if you buy a pack you get a hud to change colours instead of getting 100 items, which is always a bonus, and it comes with a deformer version, which is a godsend for niche avatars such as me.

f3

Hair – Eep | Hair no9
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – Dead Apples | Nebula Ice
Hands – SLink
Shoes – Gos | Sophia
Dress – Ducknipple | Piperness Dress
Poses – PDA
Pictures taken at Devils pocket
Leave a Reply

