Meanwhile I ain’t got time for this

Posted on

The ongoing aftermath of my accident a few weeks ago has ceased to be entertaining, I am in a cast, and its my most used hand so I can’t write, it takes me 3 times as long to get dressed, I’ve dropped a load of crumbs down it and I’ve already lost a pen lid down there.

a2

Amanda Shinji however bought me a SL cast, so I can show you 🙂 I changed it’s colour because my RL one is red, and glittery

a1

So, while waiting for the insurance to come through so I can buy a new jacket, I bought an SL leather jacket instead, which is great because it hasn’t got giant knockers!  I am also trying a new hair brand to me, Eep, which is very promising, they have only a few styles out so far, more on marketplace than their inworld store but I am impressed.

a3

Hair – Eep | no4 hair
Skin – pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – dead apples | Nebula Fantasy
Piercing – HoD | Otherside
Jacket – Blueberry | Lina Jacket
Trousers | Erratic | Zoey Pants
Shoes – Gos | Marilyn
Poses – Prickle
Pictures taken at Virtual Decay

 

Leave a Reply

