Meanwhile I have a stealth outfit

Posted on

Whenever I go to an event, or another sim thats going to be heaving with avatars I wear something easy, something low lag and simple.  So I often wear this outfit.

stealth

I’ts 1 alpha and 1 piece of mesh.  What do you wear to events?

stealth2

New hair from Tableau Vivant, I want MORE short hair please, this is fabulous but I do need lots lots more.

stealth3

Hair – Tableau Vivant | Hathaway @ Collabor88
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx @ The Skin Fair
Eyes – Dead Apples – Nebula Fantasy
Outfit – Shu Mesh
Ears – Aitui
Pictures taken at Black Bottom
3 thoughts on “Meanwhile I have a stealth outfit

    Yuukie Onmura said:
    March 21, 2013 at 10:59 am

    So where is the outfit from?

Leave a Reply

