Meanwhile I am not really here

Posted on

I was having a think, and after reading feeds and checking out Blogging Second Life and SL Bloggers Support , I have been blogging for 4 years, yet I’m still a noob

n1

I don’t often try blogging challenges, because usually they don’t interest me, but I did apply for the burst your bubble but didn’t get a match

n2

urgh! enough of this emo whiny bullshit, nobody wants to hear this nonsense, so instead BEHOLD! new hair release dollabie from Discord Designs.

n3

Hair – Discord Designs | FBR01
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx @ Skin Fair
Eyes – Dead Apples | Nebula Nature
Freckles | VCD
Top – Ison | Oversized top @ Collabor88
Trousers – R2 A/D/E | Skinny pants @ Collabor88
Shoes – Miel | Troupe Shoes
Tattoo- Letis | The Owl
Bracelets – RE | Nox
Poses – Prickle
Pictures taken at Soap
 
Leave a Reply

