Meanwhile it’s all shiny and new

Posted on

I have been making changes to my blog, a lot of it is a work in progress, like my blogroll, places list and designers page, which I will add to as time goes on, but I’ve given up on SLurls as people keep on moving so instead I will direct you to either the designers blog, or their marketplace store, which hopefully will work better.

shiny1

I am making a whole page dedicated to sims that you can rez a posestand in, so any suggestions for that are most welcome.

shiny2

 

Hair – Wasabi Pills | Giselle @ FaMESHed
Skin – Glam Affair | Amberley
Eyes and eyeliner – Dead Apples
Dress  – Cracked Mirror | Para @ FaMESHed
feet – Gos | Barefeet
Necklace – Maxi Gossamer | Banshee Skull heart
Poses – Glow
Pictures taken at Salt Water
Leave a Reply

