Meanwhile incidentally I have never stabbed anyone in a nightclub to impress my friends

Posted on

Just in case you were wondering.

wake

Yes, I am wearing boys hair, what of it? I likes it.

So, after yesterday I wanted to show you my new mesh jeans from Ducknipple, which has a seperate belt, they make my bottom look marvellous.

wake2

Also, new earrings from The Plastik, and as usual they come in a variety of great patterns and colours and there are 3 styles, Stasis, Krosis and Spade.

wake3

hair – Exile | Tidal
Skin – Essences | Thursday @ The dressing room Fusion
Eyes – Insufferable dastard
Top – Dollle | Cropped shirt
Jeans – Ducknipple | Flared jeans
Shoes – Gos | GTFO boots
Earrings – The Plastic | Krosis/Stasis and Spade earrings
poses – PDA
Pictures taken at Virtual Decay
Leave a Reply

