Meanwhile I need some advice

Posted on

This is my blog, I’ve been blogging on and off for 4 years, here and in other places…

1111_001

So what should I be doing? what am I missing?

v2

Anyway, I wanted to show off some new releases by Wasabi Pills (wonderful hair, with texture hud so you can change the hat and button colours) and this skirt (mesh) from The Plastik, as always with the plastik it comes in a variety of patterns

v3

Wasabi Pills | Lumi 2

Curio | Downtown

Insufferable Dastard | Moody Vamp

Apple May | Daytime Maxi

The Plastik | Misfit Skirt

Trailerstar | Vintage Ink

Piercing | KoWp

Poses | Posies

2 thoughts on “Meanwhile I need some advice

    Sasy Scarborough said:
    January 7, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    I think you do a wonderful job of blogging your likes and sharing creativity.

    xoxSasyxox

      Darkley Aeon responded:
      January 7, 2013 at 1:09 pm

      aw, thanks Sasy, that means a lot

Leave a Reply

