Meanwhile there’s a chill

Posted on

It’s not thermal knickers weather yet, but it is cardigan weather, so I bought this off the shoulder cardigan at Beusy.

I also wanted to show of the capri’s from Bilo, I got them a little while ago and as I am a horrible slacker I’ve only just got round to looking at them properly, and the texture on them is fab.

Finally, the hair from Red Mint, what I like best about Red Mint hair is it usually comes with something extra, flowers, bands, things hanging of it, etc.

Credits
Hair – Red Mint
Eyes – FATEEyes
Skin – Glam Affair
Top – League
Cardigan – Beusy
Capris – Bilo
Shoes – Gos
Poses – Prickle
Pictures taken at Eternidad
Leave a Reply

