Meanwhile I couldn’t resist

Posted on

I know, I know, I said I wouldn’t enter any more contests, but I wanted a new top and found this at Mon Tissu, then thought, bugger it, Ill give it a bash.  If you don’t know what I am talking about, then you need to see the Mon Tissu Blog for details.

Anyway, moving on.  Mon Tissu is one of the first stores to adopt standard sizing, and although I would always recommend demo’ing all mesh I have found that their stuff fits me perfectly with no tweaks to my shape.

The riding boots were my first ever Mon Tissu purchase, and although they are not mesh (unlike the top and shorts) they still look amazing.

Credits
Hair – Wasabi Pills, Lola
Eyes- Insufferable Dastard
Skin – Glam Affair, Lillith
Top – mon  tissu, Slouchy top
Shorts – mon tissu, cuffed denim shorts
Boots – mon tissu, providence riding boots
Poses – Prickle
Pictures taken at Dead Drop
Leave a Reply

