Meanwhile on my wanderings

Posted on

If you haven’t heard of the One Voice event, in aid of Gala Phoenix, then seriously? where have you been?

Anyway, I bought this outfit from The Sea Hole there last night, the skirt is mesh and the top is not, and it’s kinda posh, and I like it.

I also found a new to me store at The Hair Fair, Laviere, and this hair is beautiful, I love short styles, and the tips on these are so different, it looks amazing.

Credits
Hair – Laviere
Skin – Curio
Outfit – The Sea Hole
Shoes – SLink
Poses – Everglow
Eyes – FATEeyes
Pictures taken at Carnivale
Leave a Reply

