Meanwhile I need your advice

Posted on

My ongoing issues with fitting clothes is ongoing, so I thought I would ask you for your input

( Right Click to embiggen the image)

So the far left is my usual shape, and the following are the SS shapes, which elements do you think I need? which elements do you think I should be incorporating into my shape?

I am wearing the bikini from 1 bad pixel, which is perfect for my normal shape as I can wear S top and M bottoms.

Credits
Hair – Wasabi Pills
Skin – Curio
Bikini – 1 Bad Pixel
One thought on “Meanwhile I need your advice

    aliselia said:
    June 25, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    Personally, I like your regular shape the best.

Leave a Reply

