Meanwhile I’m cooling off

Posted on

I got RL paid yesterday, so shopping I went!

I got this romper from Cold Logic, MESH, and there are 3 different styles, and many many colour options.

 

The poses are from LAP, which is closing soon, so I do suggest you get over there, these poses are part of the flying/fairy set, I just tilted the pose stand around so I could dive.

Credits
Hair – Wasabi Pills
Skin – Curio
Romper – Cold Logic
Feet – SLink
Poses – LAP
Pictures taken at Distressed Textures
One thought on “Meanwhile I’m cooling off

    […] like this picture from Darkley Aeon for Guerilla Avatar. Again, there’s a story, context that we can infer. It’s full of […]

Leave a Reply

