Meanwhile I’m not feeling the love

Posted on

I need some advice, what would you like to see more of here, or less of here?

I have been fiddling with my blog and would like some feedback to make it better.  In the meantime, new releases from Tameless – Mesh hair with hairbase – the hairbase is woefully underutilized in my opinion, we could have so many more styles if it was used for scraped back options.

Also….

New dresses from Zombie Suicide.  I managed to squeeze into a small for this item (the medium’s chest was just enormous) and I like it a lot, very summery and I am into the whole asymmetric thing anyway.

Credits
Hair – Tameless
Skin – curio
additional freckles – VCD
Glasses – Role
Dress – Zombie Suicide
Shoes – Gos
Pose s- Adorkable
eyes – FATEeyes
Pictures taken on Arcachon
Leave a Reply

