Meanwhile all you have to do is reach out

Posted on

More mesh goodies today, on my continuing hunt for mesh stuff sans giant knockers.

There was a bit of discussion on plurk and the official forums regarding standard sizing in mesh, and part of my hunt for mesh is due to standard sizing not working for me, I seem to be a medium or large, but even the XXS has massive bosoms, so it just doesn’t work for me.  So I’m wearing an outfit from Apple may which is a mesh top and system knickers, which seems to be a good compromise.

So if you know of any mesh creators who make stuff for the more smaller chested amoung us, please let me know

Credits
Hair – Wasabi Pills
Skin – Illusory
Outfit – Apple May
Shoes – SLink
Jewellery – Aluinn
Poses – Everglow
Leave a Reply

