Meanwhile my mind is a blank

Posted on

I can’t think of a ‘Meanwhile…..’ nevermind, thre is brand new newness from several places today.

First up, new stuff from a new store, Ariel 5 and already I am impressed, kinda futuy, kinda urban, kinda fantasy, right up my street.  Before anyone mentions anything, I didn’t add light effects, thats what Dark Moon looks like, honest.

Next, new hair from Wasabi Pills!  As usual you get color change options for the hairband, great short hair 🙂

And lastly, New Skin from The Plastik, I love the improvements, I always liked the Plastik’s faces, but the lips  have got even better.

Credits –
Hair – Wasabi Pills
Skin – the Plastik
Outfit – Ariel 5
Shoes – Miel
Poses – Prickle

Pictures taken at Dark moon

Leave a Reply

