Meanwhile in the heat

Posted on

I think, finally, summer has loaded for us in the UK, it hasn’t rained in *days*

So new release from BOOM! is the bikini, which is teeny, sexy but I don’t think slutty, and thats a good thing.

Oh, and when I blogged this hair the other day, from Wasabi Pills, I completely forgot to show off the colour change part *slaps forehead* which can change to any of the vast colour range that Wasabi Pills hair comes in.

I mentioned yesterday about Atomic Cleavage, and how much I love it, so here’s a better shot.

Credits
Hair – Wasabi Pills
Skin – Atomic
Bikini- BOOM
Poses – Tutti Frutti
Leave a Reply

