Meanwhile I’ve opened a door

Posted on

And I’m stepping through.

New Releases this week, from Wasabi Pills, this beautiful hair, the dress from SLC and skin from JeSiLiLo

I’ve never been a huge fan of JeSiLiLo skins, due to the massive boobs and harsh makeups, but these are really nice, soft and with light shading, I would prefer darker eyebrows (I’ve never understood the SLobession with matching eyebrows to things, in RL my eyebrows are a different colour from my hair, and so is most peoples that I know, apart from dark haired people.

Credits –
Hair Wasabi Pills
Skin – JeSyLiLo
Necklace – Dark Mouse
Shoes – house of London
Dress – SLC
Poses – Everglow
Leave a Reply

