Meanwhile preparing for battle

Posted on

It’s been a few days since my last post, and I have finally pulled my finger out and got myself organised.

I am going to be opening a store, hopefully by the end of this week…..  yes, it’s another pose store, trying to compete with the other billion or so other pose makers in SL 🙂 I am enjoying it, so I am going to give it a bash.

So newness this week comes from Wasabi Pills, in the form of the helmet/hair, which comes either with the hair or without, is unisex and resize scripted to fit your tiny peanut or giant bowling ball heads. 🙂

 
Credits
Helmet/Hair – Wasabi Pills
Skin – Atomic
Daggers  Velde
Dress – Nomine
Poses  – Prickle (yes, I made these poses, I’m stupidly chuffed with myself)
Pictures taken at Cadenza
Leave a Reply

