Meanwhile in a mysterious world

Posted on

I’ve been using mysterious wave as a location for some time now, it’s amazing, it changes fairly regularly, most of the items in the sim are for sale so I highly recommend going for a visit.

I’ve been shopping, and found a new hair store (new to me hairstore) called Rawhouse, and I am impressed, it has ‘different’ hair and I am always up for different, and especially for bubblegum weekends I chose the cool pack (blues and greens) because bright doesn’t always have to mean cutesy.

Also another new store for me is *Crazy* and the dress from them is great, plus it shows my nips 😉

Credits –
Hair  – RawHouse
Skin  – Pink Fuel
Freckles – Mynerva
Dress -*Crazy*
Boots – Gos
Necklace – HOD
Poses – Estetica
Nails and ear – Rozoregalia
Pictures taken at Mysterious Wave
Leave a Reply

