Meanwhile I’m giving ‘them’ what they want….

Posted on

‘Them’ you know, those mysterious people that like lensflare, who like bling, who like clicky heels, those odd folks I don’t know, that actually seemingly make up the majority in SL.

Normal service resumes after the cut, plus you get to see my knockers, it’s a win-win.

New skin release from LpD, called Eliza and I am really impressed with the boob shadings LOOK AT MY BOOBS DAMMIT, the skin comes in a variety of makeups plus each in a teeth version (I always look bizarre with SL teeth so I didn’t photograph those ones).

Credits –

Hair  – Exile

Skin – LpD

Knickers – LeeZu

Shoes – SLink

Eyes – Poetic Colors

Lashes – Glam Affair

Earrings – Aluinn

Poses – Juxtapose

Leave a Reply

