Meanwhile I am evolving

Posted on

We all tweak our shape from time to time, often sticking to a particular shape

for ages before going on a major alteration.

This is what I looked like in May 2009

I know, wierd, not very ‘me’ at all, Eyes too big, nose is all wierd, lips just wrong, I’ve been

tweaking my shape ever since I joined SL in 2007.  (plus I hope my PS skills have improved)

Now this picture I did last year, to show me in 2007 (I was non-human for most of my first 2 years in SL) and 2010

Lastly, me today, I’ve tweaked my nose and mouth again, and I think I am (currently)

very happy with my shape.

Credits –
Hair – Wasabi Pills
Skin – Curio
Leave a Reply

