Meanwhile I am like marmite

Posted on

In RL and SL, I am a marmite person, and if you don’t know what that means its when you are either liked or hated, it’s rare that people are ‘meh’ about me.  For the most part that’s fine, I would rather someone had strong feelings than none at all, but sometimes it comes to bite you in the arse.

Enough of the emo crap, today I’m wearing various new and newish releases, firstly the hair from Rezlpsa loc, which is available at the Culture Shock Fair.

Newish from Dilly dolls is this stunning top, which is very pretty pretty but I still like it, plus the shorts from Grasp, which as always come in both male and female versions in the pack.

Credits
Hair – rezlpsa loc
Skin  – Pink Fuel
eyes – ibanez
Piercing – Rozoregalia
necklace – MB Style
top – Dilly Dolls
Shorts – Grasp
Shoes – 2Real
2 thoughts on “Meanwhile I am like marmite

    arabellasteadham said:
    May 5, 2011 at 10:39 am

    vegemite rules!

      darkleyaeon responded:
      May 5, 2011 at 10:40 am

      I’ve never tried Vegemite, but if it’s anything like marmite its the devils leavings!

Leave a Reply

