Meanwhile I’ve gone a bit black swan

Posted on

On my continuing searches for great places in SL I hit a dead end on stages/theatres, so instead went back to Mysterious Wave (which changes regular) and its always stunning.  (all pictures are unedited)

I went to the Little Big Shop event, picked up some landmarks and this dress, from Ladies Who Lunch, which is prim only.

I haven’t really taken advantage of the tattoo layer makeups before now, but I wanted a really dark eye look but with my normal sweet lovely skins.

Credits –
Hair – booN
Skin – Pink Fuel
Face tattoos- The Plastik
Dress – Ladies who Lunch
Gloves – Royal Blue
Shoes – Tango New York
Pictures take at Mysterious Wave
Leave a Reply

