Meanwhile I stay too long

Posted on

long enough for something to go wrong….

(all pictures at unedited)

So new from Baiastace, at the Dressing Room is this top, and I have a soft spot for mesh/seethrough stuff.

and after professing my hatred for song lyrics on blog posts, I’m a hypocrite and did it myself 😉 I am nothing if not contrary.

Credits
Hair/hat- Argrace
Skin – The Plastik
Top – Baiastace
Necklace – Davinel
Piercings – Ellabella
Cigarette – Gentlemen
Boots – Gos
Pictures taken at Hathian
Leave a Reply

