Meanwhile waiting for my ride

Posted on

I’ve been on a little spending spree and picked up this beautiful skirt from Zaara, and boots from Mon Tissu.

The skirt is stunning, comes in a variety of colours and as with all Zaara stuff, it moves beautifully too.

The boots are also new to me, from Mon Tissu, as much as I love heels, I need more flat shoes/boots.

Credits
Hair – Lamb
Skin – Curio
Glasses – S&V
Top – r.icielli
Skirt – Zaara
Boots – Mon Tissu
Poses – Everglow
Pictures taken at Black Bottom
Leave a Reply

