Meanwhile back at the van

Posted on

No, I don’t live here, dongles are a nightmare to login to SL with…..

I bought this hat/hair in 2007, which means it’s probably the oldest item I have in my inventory (I trash a lot) it still looks really good, I need more white girl faux dreadlocks.

I bought the feet from N-Core this week, (they are having a sale on, although not the feet)  and I am so pleased to have a different option for barefeet, I like the tiptoe action.

Credits
Hair – Grueling Designs
Skin – Mynerva
Top – Candydoll
Jeans – Luck Inc
Feet – N-Core
Bracelet – edge grafica
cigarette – gentlemen
tattoo – mortality
Leave a Reply

