Meanwhile the sun is shining

Posted on

the weather is sweet….. It’s been a stonking few days in the UK and to celebrate I’m exposing my pasty body to the world.

I am still wearing my Mynerva skin, purely to show off my A cups.  The jeans are a recent release from Luck inc, and come with varied cuff types.

I bought the blonde version of this hair from Exile back at last years Hair Fair, but went back to get the black/white version today (it’s in the mens section)

Credits
Hair  – Exile
Skin – Mynerva
Glasses – HOC Industries
Cigarette – Gentlemen
Necklace – HOD
Top  – KHUSH
Jeans – Luck inc
Trainers – 2real
Poses – TuttiFrutti
Pictures taken at Eternidad
Leave a Reply

