Meanwhile it’s not reality

Posted on

It’s Fantasy (Faire)!, The fantasy faire opens on 2nd April,  and I will be blogging about the offerings before and during it.  I am covering 1 of the sims, Exotic Worlds (SLurl to follow, once I have it)  Do not adjust your monitor, I am wearing pink, well, I did say it wasn’t reality didn’t I?

My first blog of the fantasy faire is for LVS&CO, and it’s their donation for FFL item.  Happily Ever After Fairy Aynia pink.

Although I am not a pink girl, I am a bit of a fairy/elf/fantasy girl, I do have a soft spot for a good set of wings.

Credits
Hair – Truth
Skin – Curio
Dress –  LVS&CO
Feet – SLink
Poses – ~N~ (no longer available)
Leave a Reply

