Meanwhile out in the yard

Posted on

I bought my first hair from Elikatira, and I am so pleased with it, what I especially like is the naturals pack,  as I usually buy black, I don’t like hair ‘packs’ that just have 3/4 blacks in them, black is black, so I normally like Truth or Exile, which have whites, or booN which has chocolate with black.  Anyway, this hair is gorgeous.

look at my lovely small boobies!!! Pink fuel have a tattoo layer add-on that reduces your cleavage 🙂

Credits
Hair – Elikatira
Skin and cleavage dehancer – Pink Fuel
Jacket – Emery
Trousers – Abyss
Boots – Resurrection
Tattoo – Um. Inked
Poses – Everglow
Pictures taken at Missing Mile
Leave a Reply

