Meanwhile emerging from the depths

Posted on

I totally have the Sinbad tune going round my head.  (as usual all pictures are unedited apart from cropping).

I went to the Sea Hole again, have I told you how much I love the Sea Hole? anyway, anyway, I bought  this OCTO-dress, which is amazing, and just quirky enough to make me want to wear it all the time, it comes with a sculpted dress part, and the leggings and hair bow.

You can’t see it too well, but then you can’t see it because it’s so good, but I bought the boob dehancer from Pink fuel, 100L and you can have lovely small boobies!.

Now you have to excuse me, I think theres something behind me.

Credits
Hair – lamb
ears – visavi
eyes – poetic colors
skin – pink fuel
Dress – The Sea Hole
Poses – Everglow
Pictures taken at Risk City
Leave a Reply

