Meanwhile at the skin fair (part 2)

Posted on

I’ve been on a major skin hunt for the last few months, armed with my list of must haves, and after spending a small fortune recently I was really excited about the skin fair.

After all that, I ended up buying 1 skin, Pout by curio because I couldn’t resist the lips.

The fatpack includes all skin tones (I’m wearing petal light) with 6 makeups each, 2 variations, and freckle options.

My skin must haves are 1) great lips 2) small boobs and 3) freckles.

Credits
Skin – Curio
Hair – booN
Bikini – Swansong
Poses – Everglow
Pictures taken at The Lost World
Leave a Reply

