Meanwhile down the rabbit hole

Posted on

I don’t ‘do’ valentines day, although I have no issue with anyone else doing it but in the spirit of the day, I’m wearing girlie dress, and it’s red.

The shoes and dress are a new release from Dilly Dolls, I love the shoes, which do have an alpha layer so no ugly invisiprims.

Everglow have released new poses, and I’m really into the attitude they have, they have entered my favourite pile 🙂

Credits
Hair – BC322
Skin – Exodi
Freckles – Mynerva
Dress and shoes – Dilly Dolls
Poses – Everglow
Pictures taken at Delirium
Leave a Reply

