Meanwhile I am dancing

Posted on

I didn’t say I danced well, but I am dancing dammit.

I went hunting yesterday for short dresses that weren’t slutty, it was hard work, eventually I found this one from Peqe, which shows off the legs but I don’t have to have my boobs out.

I’ve bought a new have from booN, another hairpiece style, actually, I bought 2, I’ll show the other one next time.

Credits
Hair and hairbase – booN
Skin – Pink Fuel
Earrings – Rozoregalia
Dress – Peqe
Shoes – COCO
Leave a Reply

