Meanwhile being a washed up rockstar ain’t easy

Posted on

although I wouldn’t know, sadly.

I’ve watched ‘Get Him to the Greek’ again, and inspired by the outstanding Russell Brand, I’ve gone for this look.

The hair is a new release from Lamb, and its stunning, I’m loving the hair textures over there.  I am still wearing my Glam Affair skin, the lips are perfect, and although you can’t see much of it here, the body is fabulous

and of course, no self respecting psuedo intellectual washed up rockstar would be complete without prancing about in bare feet, still the best – SLink

The tattoos are from a new creator for me, YaYo, and it took me ages to find sleeve only tattoos, full body gets a bit OTT for me sometimes.

Credits
Hair – Lamb
Skin – Glam Affair
Outfit – Mimikri
Tattoos – YaYo
Feet – SLink
All pictures  taken at District 8
2 thoughts on “Meanwhile being a washed up rockstar ain’t easy

    Tracy Rubble said:
    January 9, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Wow I love that top!
    Great look altogether 🙂

      darkleyaeon responded:
      January 9, 2011 at 4:20 pm

      Thankyou! i love it

Leave a Reply

