Meanwhile I was looking for my inner badgirl

Posted on

and all I found was fail, I am not a bad girl or even a badgirl, I’ve met the worst girl, and typically it was  man.

Moving on I just bought this helmet/hair from Wasabi pills and ZOMG!

It’s beautiful, it’s scripted to change size and hair colour (28 to choose from), it’s unisex and comes with mask and helmet, either as seperate parts or 1 complete helmet, it’s even mod so you can put your own hair with it.

I was reading a plurk the other day about old stuff in your inventory that you still keep – well I’m normally pretty ruthless and bin anything thats old and dated but I’ve had this outfit a long time, I checked and I bought it 28th Jan 2008 its fully prim and still looks amazing.

The skin is a current offer at the Dressing room, Glam Affair and yum.



Credits
Hair/Helmet – Wasabi Pills
Skin – Glam Affair
Outfit – Feral Spirit
Pictures taken at The Lost World
2 thoughts on “Meanwhile I was looking for my inner badgirl

    Beulah Mills said:
    December 30, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    You are on my list of blogs I look at, this is another brilliant post.

      darkleyaeon responded:
      December 30, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      wow, thanks Beu 😀

Leave a Reply

