Meanwhile I’ve been shipwrecked

Posted on

It wasn’t my fault, honest.

The weather in my part of the world is so cold, so bitter and so miserable, so I am blogging more coats because a) I love them and b) mind over matter etc

If I had the $L to fatpack the entire DeLa store, I would.  I am wearing the same boots from N-Core that I blogged yesterday, but this time I have used the sock and changed a few of the colours.

booN have loads of hairbase options, a fatpack for $100L of all hair colours.  You can buy different ponytail heights to suit the hairpiece.  Added to their new hairpiece it looks totally amazing.  I don’t think enough hairmakers are utilising the hairbase possibilities.

Credits
Hair and Hairbase – booN
Skin – Curio
Shirt – Surf Co
Coat – DeLa
Trousers – COCO
Shoes – N-Core
Poses – everglow
One thought on “Meanwhile I’ve been shipwrecked

    Jordan Whitt said:
    December 17, 2010 at 5:59 am

    Great pictures and love the hair! I’ll be checking out boon next time I log in!

Leave a Reply

