Meanwhile I had a visit from Santa

Posted on

Secret Santa that is, and whoever you are, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I have taken part in Secret Santa on plurk, and the lovely person got me these boots from Miel, which are totally me, are colour change (boots and socks) and are stunning.  I bought my person something, but ballsed up the anonymous bit so they know who I am, sorry Jennaa.

Other things that I am wearing….. Hat/hair from Argrace, who are probably my favourite hat/hair makers in SL, if only they would do copy instead of trans versions then they would be perfection.

and of course my new curio Autumn skin….

Credits
Hat/Hair – Argrace
Skin – Curio
Top – Sey
Jeans – Equilibrium
Boots – Miel
Leave a Reply

