Meanwhile it’s nearly Christmas…

Posted on

…and I haven’t done a single thing….

*panics*

So, my love of hats and the search for good ones continues….

With this one, from DEF! – which I think is meant for men, as it shares an attachment point with my hair, but after some minor editing I’m wearing hat and hair – the amazing hathair from booN which requires NO editing to fit under.

The top I bought from Davinel, and I love knitted, slightly wrecked clothing.

and NEW skins from The Plastik, I will blog them properly later, but yum!

Credits
Hair – booN
Skins – The Plastik
Boots – Resurrection
Trousers – The Abyss
Necklace  – NSD
Hat – DEF!
Top – Davinel
poses – Torrid
Leave a Reply

