Meanwhile in the rain

Posted on

New hairs from Exile! this one is Tina, and as this one shares my real life name, I had to get it.

Tattoo layer freckles make me very happy indeed, I can freckle up any skin I like, even freckly skins to make them even frecklier, and I’ve typed freckle so many times that it now looks wierd.

Credits

Hair – Exile

Skin – Pink Fuel

Freckles – Mynerva

Eyes – Poetic Colors

Coat – sey

Jeans – Zaara

Boots – Baby Monkey

Necklace – FairyTail

Umbrella – Creamshop

Leave a Reply

