Meanwhile up on the roof

Posted on

I found Rozoregalia at the jewellery fair this week and I spent loads of money there, I love unusual pieces that are made well and these bracelets are stunning, there are 3 varieties in the set, the one shown being the most elaborate.

The Plastik is one of my favourite stores in SL, what I like best is that they have patterns, most stuff in SL is so bland and plain, but patterns make me happy.

Credits

Hair – Rock Candy

Skin – Pink Fuel

Top – The Plastik

Trousers – Abyss

Boots – Resurrection

Bracelets – Rozorregalia

Location – Virtual Decay

Leave a Reply

